Ärzte und Physiotherapeuten

 

Arzt

frank

Dr. Frank Ekkehard Düren
83224 Grassau
Mobil:+49 177 8805888
frank.dueren@dtu.de


Arzt

reza

Reza Rahimi, Dr.
22455 Hamburg
reza.rahimi@dtu.de


Arzt

christian

Christian Bäuml, Dr.
93049 Regensburg
christian.baeuml@dtu.de


Physiotherapeut

thorsten

Thorsten Bartel
31139 Hildesheim
thorsten.bartel@dtu.de


Physiotherapeut

michael

Michael Hübner
87600 Kaufbeuren
michael.huebner@dtu.de


Physiotherapeutin

theresa

Theresa Auferkamp
59174 Kamen
theresa.auferkamp@dtu.de


Physiotherapeut

andreas

Andreas Welz
88368 Bergatreute
andreas.welz@dtu.de


Physiotherapeutin

julia

Julia Klauke
59823 Arnsberg
julia.klauke@dtu.de


Physiotherapeut

armin

Armin Spies
57319 Bad Berleburg
armin.spies@dtu.de


Physiotherapeutin

susanne

Susanne Dickel
57319 Bad Berleburg
susanne.dickel@dtu.de


Physiotherapeut

stephan

Stephan Hunecke
59519 Möhnesee
stephan.hunecke@dtu.de